MY ENTRY TO WALKWAY SHADOWS

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

I have promised @melinda010100 and @erikah that I would join in this week's shadow contest.

So I scouted some pathways in our neighborhood, and of course shadow is of primary importance!

20180615_154411.jpg

I saw this walkway towards the house of our neighbor, with a well-maintained, beautiful cobblestones! There's nobody in the house. But fortunately, their gardener was outside, trimming the plants. So I asked permission if I could take picture. And he agreed, to my delight!

20180615_154346.jpg

So I snapped this shot. But I wasn't happy with the outcome so I asked again if I could come in. Thinking that i'm interested with the stones, he happily agreed. So I came in and took the picture at the outset!

I love it because the shadow looked like a big candle! It is a post with a lamp, and it has a beautiful, defined shadow!!! 😍

And I'm happy that I could submit an entry to the very supportive and kind and generous @melinda010100 for this week's pathway shadows, with the ever talented @erikah who is one of the most amazing blogger I met in my Steemit journey! Kudos to this tandem for this week's fun challenge!

Thank you for dropping by,
Ging

Sort:  

Congratulations @gingbabida ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.

  • For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account hereKryptonia Account
    Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
    Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

The gardner would be very surprised if he saw your delightful shadow photo! Thanks for your kind words, and I agree,@erikah is a wonderful friend to have and a great partner to work with!

Hahaha! Yes, he would be surprised of my real intentions!!! 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78