SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST ROUND 65

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

I am new at this contest so bear with me, I have been following this for awhile and truly enjoy the competition. So here goes @melinda010100 thanks for the fun. this pix was taken just outside of Sarasota Florida. This was a center island tribute to men coming home from war. It was ginormous. So wonderful.IMG_1272.JPG

OOPPPSSS !!! That was us. Now for the real shadow photo

IMG_0751.JPG

AWESOME RIGHT? Now check this out.

IMG_0748 (1).JPG

So heart warming and wonderful. Sending good wishes to all my #shadowphotocontest FRIENDS Happy days are here again !!

Sort:  

Awesome shadows @farm-mom. That lovely statue of the two kissing is quite famous. I saw a story about it on TV. 😊

I know I have seen pictures also, but standing next to it you realize how huge it is.

howdy farm-mom! Those are wonderful entries for the tag, well done!

Cool right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83