Shadow Photo Contest Round 37 - Profile Shadows. Profile in the frame. / Профиль в рамке.

in #shadowphoto6 years ago
This photo I made specifically for the 37 round of the Shadow Photo Contest by @melinda010100. Эту фотографию я сделала специально для 37 роунда Конкурса теней от @melinda010100.
I looked for something suitable in the archive and I did not like anything. And when I went out on a sunny Friday night from work, I noticed that my shadow falls on the decorative tiles with which the annexe on one of the buildings is decorated. On the tile is an elegant frame. Я поискала что-нибудь подходящее в архиве и мне ничего не понравилось. А когда я выходила солнечным вечером в пятницу с работы, я обратила внимание, что моя тень падает на декоративные плитки, которыми отделана пристройка на одном из зданий. На клаждой плитке нарисована изящная рамочка.
I tried to stand up so that my shadow was in this frame. Я попробовала встать так, чтобы моя тень оказалась в этой рамочке.
Photographing was not very convenient, since I did not see the camera screen. People walking past looked at me a little surprised. Фотографировать было не очень удобно, так как я не видела экран фотоаппарата. Идущие мимо люди посматривали на меня немного удивленно.
I represent the most successful shot. Представляю наиболее удачный кадр.

s180922-101.jpg

This is my entry for Shadow Photo Contest Round 37 - Profile Shadows by @melinda010100

I cropped and corrected the photo in the photo editor to get the profile in the straight frame. The original shot looked like this. Я откадрировала и поправила фотографию в фоторедакторе, чтобы получился профиль в ровной рамке. Исходный кадр выглядел так.

s180922-102.JPG

Camera Sony RX-100.

@cleverbot, @banjo, @automation, я удачно вписала свой профиль?

Sort:  

You got a 5.31% upvote from @booster courtesy of @eto-ka!

I don't know. I don't think I have any plans on Friday.

Yes, I would like to know you.

Nice shadow photos

Good luck @eto-ka

Greetings :)

Thank you!

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @eto-ka.

Beautiful photograph of Shadow in frame.
All the best for contest..

Thank you!

Театр теней.
Я скажу - замечательно обработала фото. Как ты его так умело развернула.

Спасибо! :)
Photoshop. Трансформирование->Искажение.

Вот я совсем не спец в Фотошопе. Единственное, что умею делать в нем - уменьшить размер. Вот, честно. Первый раз с ним столкнулся еще в конце 90-х годов и всё думаю - надо научиться пользоваться. :)

Я тоже не особо владею.
Если понадобится, научишься.

This is so nicely done! Those tiles work perfectly as a frame. Thanks for entering!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47