You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest Round 30- Textured Wood Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Thank you so much for choosing our ghost head photo! My niece will be very happy to know we won! She was so excited during the shadow hunt :)
Congratulations to the other winners, it's an excellent selection!

Sort:  

My pleasure, Ericka! I'm glad you had fun hunting shadows with your niece!

You should have seen her, she was so excited, she's never done anything like this before. It was a challenge and a great opportunity for her to use her talent and imagination. Then she was so happy to find out we won! 🙂

Will she be a Steemit user someday? Tell her I would love to see her creative talent here!

Maybe, but not in the near future. She's in highschool, with a very busy schedule. But who knows, right? Anyway, thank you for your kind words! It means a lot to me.

Btw, we made a bunch of photos that day, funny ones, I hope I'll have the chance to post them 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57