You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest-Round 44- Smoke Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

I have to scroll through my photo collection to see if I can join your contest this time :)
I don't have anything to burn right now, the shining sun is a rare phenomenon these days, sooo .... I might sit this one out :)

Sort:  

This one could be challenging. I may have to try taking one myself!

Good luck but do it outside, don't burn the house down 😁🔥🚒👩‍🚒
By the way, have you managed to get your life back? I hope so!

Yes! He left on Wednesday afternoon. 8 days is far too long to have a house guest, especially one that is not always your favorite person to be around!

Yay, I'm happy to hear you're free again!!! Let's have a party!!! 🎂🍹🍾🎆🎇

That was just silly that I ever put myself in that position. I was expecting two or possibly three day visit, and I really felt taken advantage of. I should have set better boundaries. Getting back to my routine does feel like something worth celebrating!

Now you know what to do next time.

Yes... And next time should be a year away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54