You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest - Selfie Shadows - My Alien Origins Finally Revealed

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

Oh, my!!! You have to know how creepy that is, the second picture down! I had to scroll through thinking I would calm down and it didn't work, so you know! I really got those goosebumps going!

By the way, and what it all comes down to. Is that I haven't got it all figured out just yet 'Cause I've got one hand in my pocket. And the other one is giving the peace sign. Come on! 'Fess up!



Very cool! Good luck in the contest!!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Nice! I had one hand on my camera and the other flashing a peace sign :) Thank you for the tip @dswigle :)

Always a pleasure!

I just went back and resteemed. I must have missed the button! @keithboone

That happens... thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53