Shadow Photo Contest Round 23- Walkway Shadows-Shadows that lead us to the Castle🏰

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

image

This photo seemed perfect for this contest. This picture took a long time ago. In one of the favorite places on the island, if I had the power to choose I would love to live in Pampatar. This photo is taken in front of a beautiful castle. You have to follow a small road and cross the road. This place is beautiful because there are many trees and there are many beautiful shadows.

This picture was taken with my cell phone an LG Phoenix 3

This is my entry to the Shadow Photo Contest hosted by @melinda010100

Sort:  

Wonderful shadow photo! Thanks for supporting the contest!

For me it is a pleasure to participate in this contest

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33