Shadow Photo Contest-Round 61- figurines/action figure Shadows My Entry

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends,

Good day to all. Here is a pair of action figures from my son's collection. They are a bit small so I had to really take a very close up shot to capture clearer details. This is a shadow photo contest I know but getting more details is as important on the subject so you can also appreciate the shadows.


These guys I call dynamic duo. I am not sure about their names but I am pretty sure they represent some well known characters. Perhaps when my son is around I would ask him about their respective names. Although, I am assuming the blue one is Silver Surfer judging by the platform he is stepping on. Oh I think the red one is Dare Devil. Hahaha I have a feeling that I am right with my guesses.

Here is another take but in black and white. I believe the first photo is better because I love the bluish tint on it, helps tell some story. I hope you like my entry

Have a great week ahead.
@cjsean

Sort:  

Those are super shadows, for sure! Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32