Sort:  

Thanks so much for supporting the contest! I really wish I could pick everyone to be a winner.

It's okay ma'am, it's a challenge anyway 😊 I will try harder with my entry soon 😁.. Supporting your contest is a great pleasure.. Thank you 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Remember that there is a difference between shadows and reflections! Your photo was really great, but it appeared to be a reflection, not a shadow. It was hard for me to be certain.

yes ma'm I also noticed that because the canopy is a transparent polycarbonate .. But too late for me to change my entry because it was posted already.. Better luck to me next time 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I will look forward to your next entry!

Thank you ma'am.. Nice meeting you here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37