Entry for the Shadow Photo Contest Round #94 - Free Cast No.3

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to to my entry for the Shadow Photo Contest Round #94

The Shadow Photo Contest hosted by @melinda010100
You can check out the master post for Round #94 Here O.o

_MG_0312 (4).jpg

Shadow of alien pod plant. O.o
Actually it's a Nigella that casts a rather nice shadow.
Nigella is a genus of 18 species of annual plants in the family Ranunculaceae, native to southern Europe, north Africa, south and southwest Asia. Common names applied to members of this genus are nigella, devil-in-a-bush or love-in-a-mist.

Thanks for visiting my post. If you enjoyed it please consider upvoting and following

signature5d79548f8ccab.gif
Unless otherwise noted:
All images original, by me. In this case with my Cannon EOS Rebel T6.
All rights reserved.
Chromium AutographOnline Signature Maker

Sort:  

I love that shade of blue! Beautiful flower shadow. Thanks so much for entering!

That was one of my favorites. Made a special trip back just to image that flower after finding it late on the day before.
Thanks for stopping by @melinda010100

I'd say it was worth the trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44