Shadow Photo Contest Round 36 - Hand Shadows No 2 - My Hands

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

My friends know I'm on vacation and thank them because they are interested and they know that. Under these circumstances, it's a little harder to post but I'm doing everything possible to be still present among you.

There are a few challenges and contests I like to join with pleasure not only because of the theme but also because of the hosts.

One of these contests is the Shadow Photo Contest initiated by @melinda010100.

Because I'm on a Greek island holiday I'll try some shadows with where I am!

I had many variations and attempts, the photo I'm going to go in the contest with is the first, of course! I'll show you the others too, I'm curious if you think I made the right choice!

For the contest!

jeduez715k.jpg

The photos from I chose:

yibj8qmj1b.jpg

hxsp6cc7ea.jpg

368k75zpri.jpg

3grdw78xhs.jpg

lnjh5nwoml.jpg

zz5ngw52k9.jpg

Beautiful Thassos!

h3znm9phf7.jpg

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

I love all of these! They could all be winners! Thanks for entering!

My pleasure! I have seen great photos in the contest, congratulations and success to everyone!

Thank you! I'm very glad for that.

Thank you! You are kind.

Shadow photo contest? This looks very interesting to follow. Then how can I join this shadow photo contest?

Read here please. Will find all you need to know.

Thank you very much

With all my pleasure!

wow that looks beautifulveel lachen.gif

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59