Shadow Photo Contest Round 37- Profile Shadows - My Shadow Silhouette Friend.

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

I had actually taken this silhouette profile photo of my lady friend the day Steemit when down and i was so disappointed because i had gone through so much trouble to get it perfect but here we are back and running and hopefully we are not to late to enter can only try.


iPhone 6 Sept 2018...PNG


Contest : #shadowphoto

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

This is perfect! And you entered in time. I am so sorry this weeks contest got forked!

Thank you @melinda010100 ....yeah it's been a big disaster with this HF20 to much technology sometimes is not needed in my days we use to say if it's working fine and not broken leave it !!

Are you still going to be judging the contest or is it a wash out ??

That sounds like a good strategy to me, too!

That kind of attitude always worked for me and still does ...lol

Careful now to many comments now the bandwidth or the RC ...what ever the bloody hell that is will cut us out...haha :)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49