Shadow Photo Contest-Round 61 || My figure Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

IMG_20190320_214745.jpg
Nikon/ P7000/ CoolPix By @beto14

hello to everything ...

a big hug to those who participate,
here I present my entry for this great contest
of this great friend @melinda010100 ...
luck for everyone. Love

Sort:  

These are great! Remember to post your link on the contest page to be officially entered! Shadow Photo Contest Round 61- Figurine/Action Figure Shadows

I already did ... I do not know what happened

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

ok sure thank you very much...

These are great! Remember to post your link on the contest page to be officially entered!

ready I did it ... thank you very much for reminding me

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35