Shadow Photo Contest Round 32 - My Shadow Jars

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

somb.jpg
Nikon / P7000 CoolPix @beto14

Aquí les dejo mi entrada para esta semana.
Realice este trabajo en la casa de la abuela de un amigo,
la cual posee un jardín muy lindo con muchos jarrones,
mi amigo me ayudo a mover los jarrones para poder realizar esta gran toma.
espero les guste.

quiero comentar que no había subido la foto porque en mi ciudad hubo un terremoto, lo cual se me hizo dificil ya que no habia internet.

Sort:  

So glad to see things are getting back to normal (what ever that may be) there.. Great shadow shot! Thanks for entering!

I live in a 6th floor and the building looked like a jelly, I thought it was not going to stop, the earthquake lasted 65 seconds, we got under the dining table and my wife and my 2 year old daughter. imagine the worst, but thank God nothing happened. The earthquake was very strong, the geologists do not understand how there was no disaster since it was strong and with a lot of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69