Round 65 - A Loki deception casting

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

4-13-2019

Things are not always as they appear

Loki, I know a lot of you are familiar with her already, she has been shared a few times by @shasta, and by myself in various post. Shadows are pretty cool things, I don't enter very often but I do follow the happenings in the "Shadow Photo Contest" by @melinda010100.

Loki looking out a window or is she?loki deception 1.jpg
Contest entry picture

Not a real Dark Shadow, (Barnabas would be so upset), but still a shadow. For all intents and purpose she appears to be looking out a window.

Here she is apparently swatting at something in the window:loki deception 2.jpg

(I like how dark that shadow was).

Now the truth of the matter

The story of 1
loki deception truth to 1.jpg

.

The story of 2
loki deception truth to 2.jpg


She was just sitting on her stool staring at nothing before deciding her paw needed some cleaning.


This week is Favorite Shadows. Do you have a shadow photo that you particularly like that hasn't fit into one of the weekly themes yet? This is the place for it! Or go out hunting for Shadows this week and post your favorite one. Anything goes!

I know it looks like it would fit in the Animal Category, and it would, but it was an anything goes, pick your favorite, and I am posting this as a Deceptive Shadow, what is really happening. Okay, busted, I just wanted to play and I like these few shadows I have of Loki. But it was good story right?

Sort:  

Lovely Loki! And a good story indeed! How fun to have a shadow photo from you.
I do appreciate all the support you give to the Shadow Contest each week and I have been meaning to send you some ENGAGE Tokens to thank you for introducing me to the Engagement League all those months ago. It has been a driving force for me in building my account!
!ENGAGE 100

Thank you for the tokens, I don't think I have seen a Deceptive shadow theme yet, but it would be a hard one to do, or play in.

Deceptive might be hard! But if we ever to you will have to be the judge. 😉

I don't think so, I know how hard it is to judge the shadows, I have watched the struggle to judge in real life.

I know you have! 😁It is a stressful thing!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Why thank you kind responsive bot sir. (may I have another), what movie does that allude to? I know your a bot but you master might see the response. LoL. Just kidding.

Beautiful kitty. So important and strict.

So cool to see Loki again and her shadows are so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86