Shadow Photo Contest - Round 59 - Architectural Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

This is my Architectural Shadows photo entry for Shadow Photo Contest by @melinda010100

8bwng46iuq.jpg

This shadow was formed in an old, abandoned building due to the fact that at this time of the year the sun shines directly in the doorway of this building.

I could not exclude my shadow from the total number of shadows, the sun shone in my back. The shadow from my head and from my shoulder became the coloring of the flower petals, which was painted on the wall by an unknown artist.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Such cool shadows good luck in the contest

Very clever shadow shot! Thanks for giving this explanation of how you created it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49