Shadow Photo Contest ~ Round 82

in #shadowphoto โ€ข 5 years ago

My entry for @melinda010100 #ShadowPhoto Contest
๐ŸŒป
Flower Shadows ~ Round 82 hosted by @shasta.
I'm savoring every moment I have in my flower gardens. Summer will soon enough drift into Autumn. It is noticeably much crisper and cooler at night and in the early morning.

I just looked it up. Autumn is almost right on my doorstep. September 23, 2019. Just over a couple of weeks away.

๐ŸŒž
20190905_103517.jpg
Purple Coneflower shadows in the early evening sun.
๐ŸŒž
20190905_112745.jpg
Petunia shadows in the morning sun.
๐ŸŒž
The first photo is my entry.
:D

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYd9tcaLpLuZhvTMfhwG9tT14LvdkpJwZ9g8jckk2xikyn6C4M8auHWJioZuSFXDzM82bz13uvsS3fRX2Xqwmzri8puvJRGXGxoB2Ku72nXxA4kRm5KKfcNj49KbmJn.png

Sort: ย 

I love both of these and would have had a difficult time choosing which one to enter! The colors in the coneflower photo are fantastic! Thanks for entering!

๐Ÿ˜Š
@melinda010100
Thank You !!!
I enjoy taking shadow photos and entering .
And I truly enjoy seeing the entries ...!!!!๐Ÿค—
:D

Wow, its really pretty flower shadows.

๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank You !!!!
@kamrunnahar
I really do enjoy spending time in my flower garden even if it's for a little while after long work days.
:D

@annephilbrick the shadows are as pretty as the flowers. You do not get much of a summer, it seems like spring just left you now summer is almost over. I hope it stays at a comfortable degree for you.

๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank You !!
@myjob
The Summer is short here for sure. I can do fine with cooler days nights but I'm hoping the real cold stuff stays away for quite awhile !!!
The Autumn/Fall is beautiful here with the colorful leaves ..๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ
:D

@annephilbrick I bet it is beautiful in the fall, Florida never changes winter and summer look the same. We do have maple trees that change color but you have to have one in your yard to see it. I planted one from seed at our old house that the county took, it was at least 40 feet tall when we moved.

Oh those are perfect for the contest!

๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank You!!
@janton
Purple coneflowers are one of my favorite perennials. They hummingbirds bees and butterflies love them too.
:D

They are truly amazing and you did a great job of capturing their beauty!

๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank You !!
@janton

You are very welcome, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80