Sort:  

How does the contest work?

Good morning..!!!!!
:D
@naltedtirt
There's a new Shadow Round every week. This week is reading Shadows. Last week was sport shadows. I love this very creative contest. So many cool and interesting shadows submitted.
#shadowphoto
@melinda010100

Are the shadows this week supppsed to look like something else or are they just shadows?

Just the shadows are fine. I tried to arrange the books to look like a face.
:D

Did i see something on graveyard shadows or was I imagining it?

🤔
Sorry @naltedtirt
I'm not clear on your reply..
"anput" ?

Did i see something anput graveyard shadows or was I imagining it?

Spell correct is my nemesis

I totally like Nemesis entwined with imagination
:D

This week's contest will be announced very soon! Come join us!

Oh, good one! Thanks for entering!

:D
Thank You..!!!!!!
@melinda010100
I always enjoy entering.. :)

Thank You...!!!!
@melinda010100
I always enjoy entering....😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50