Sort:  

Neat capture of the shadow.

🙂 Thank You...!!!!!!
@redheadpei
I was soooo pleased the sun came out when I got into town and was able capture this. Have had lots of rain, showers and cloudy days.
... :D
:)

@annephilbrick The lamp post is probably needed but a big tree by the river would be my pick. They put these light pole down our river road and built a concrete sidewalk and it is true, if they build it they will come. no one use to walk the road now there are people everywhere. Anyway, good capture of its shadow

Hello @myjob
Agreed. A big Tree would be perfect ...!!!! (:
But I guess the thought process was it would block the view of the river.

@annephilbrick so true but I would tell them to put a bench under the tree.

Howdy annephilbrick! oh that's a great one, most lamp post shots don't have wonderful nature scenery behind them!

Hello..!!!
@janton:D
Thank You...!!!
I truly didn't think the lamp post or shadow was that impressive but was hoping the beautiful scenery would help it win..!!!lol..!!! :D

oh, very sneaky, lol..I like your style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80