Shadow Photo Contest-Round 68- Colorful Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

My entry for Shadow Photo Contest ~
Colorful Shadows ~ hosted by @melinda010100

I was going through a drawer in my kitchen and found an old super ball. Had fun trying to capture a shadow photo of it .. :D

20190509_180249.jpg

20190509_165358.jpg
Photos taken by
@annephilbrick

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYd9tcaLpLuZhvTMfhwG9tT14LvdkpJwZ9g8jckk2xikyn6C4M8auHWJioZuSFXDzM82bz13uvsS3fRX2Xqwmzri8puvJRGXGxoB2Ku72nXxA4kRm5KKfcNj49KbmJn.png

Sort:  

@annephilbrick I do believe you captured the shadow and the little ball of light.

Hello... :D
@myjob
Thank You. .. !
I tried...!! It was a bit of a challenge because my cat Bruce kept wanting to play with it..(: and he did...and it resting now...lol..

@annephilbrick hahahaha Bruce is a character, he wanted to play because you were playing with it.

A super ball! I haven't seen one of those in a while! Great colorful shadow! Thanks for entering!

Hello...
@melinda010100
Thank You...!!!!!
I'd forgotten I had it too. I was searching for some elastic bands and came across it. No luck on the other.
:( :D

I got so tired of never being able to find an elastic band when I wanted one that I ordered a package of 100 from Amazon. I now have enough rubber bands to last my lifetime! It's been a lot of years since I would have found a Super ball in my junk drawer though.

:D
Lol... Gotta love the unorganized junk/stuff drawers ..!!!

I am not sure what I would do without my junk drawer stuff! But now I feel the need for a super ball to put in there!

A super ball? Is that the cousin of a dragon ball? hahaha

Hello....!!
@blacklux
Lol...lol.. Sure very well could be cousin's...!!!!!
I have cousins I have never met and I'm sure some I'm not aware even exist...!!! :D:D

Great shadow! I love superballs! I haven't seen one in a while either. Hooray for junk drawers!

Hello..!!
@goat-girlz
Thank You...!!!
:D lol....Seems everyone has their junk/stuff drawers...!!!!
:)

Haha! Sometimes it feels like my whole house is a junk drawer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70