Shadow Photo contest(Vehicle Shadows), I am very happy because I am taking this picture like my mind.

in #shadowphoto7 years ago

This is my entry for the Shadow Photo Contest(Vehicle Shadows). I have captured this shadow photo 2 week ago in my varsity campus. I hope it will be like everyone.
IMG_20180216_101630.jpg

Sort:  

I love the shadow, but I'm intrigued as to what is going on outside the window/balcony. No matter the craziness of the world around you, your bike is simple and pure, like a shadow.

Thank u so much for your nice comment friend @graphxguy

That is a crisp dark shadow. Nicely done. The building we see behind the bike is interesting. Is it being built?

Ya it is our new building for Business facalty and Department of Textile Engineering. after complete the built all the classroom will shift that building @melinda

That looks like it would make some great photos. It appears so different from the way construction is done other places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58