Shadow Photo Contest Round 34 // The Chair and Its Shadow

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

silla.jpg
Smartphones/Samsung Note 5 By @angie25

Hello my friend @ melinda010100.

Already in week 34, how fast time passes.
I tell you that a few days ago I was reviewing the first 10 weeks and I was impressed,
because this is really a very original contest.
I tell you that I want to organize a contest as creative as yours,
but I still do not have the clear idea,
the most likely thing is that in the future I will do it.
I hope it's as beautiful as yours.
Hugs and kisses for you.

yFgf4yG.png

I want to invite all my friends and followers

to come and participate HERE in this original and excellent contest.
Show your best
#shadowphoto


I also invite you to follow this great Friend @melinda010100


Sort:  

That is exciting that you want to sponsor a contest too! Let me know if you want any helpful hints! Great shadow, and thanks for all your kind words and support!

Clearly, if the safest thing is that I need your advice. thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39