Shadow Photo Contest Round 108 - Shadow festival - [Eng/esp] [Festival de sombras]

in #shadowhunters5 years ago

Shadow Festival-[Festival de sombras]

imagen.png

imagen.png

This shot from above, in full sun, produced the charming festival of shadows cast by the different elements of that space. I loved. My camera (cell phone) behaved very well. As I told you I liked the result, but when taking the photo in black and white, I still liked it more and so I share it.

[Ésta toma desde arriba, a pleno sol produjo el encantador festival de sombras arrojadas por los distintos elementos de ese espacio. Me encantó. Mi cámara(celular) se portó muy bien.
Como les dije me gustó el resultado, pero al llevar a la foto a blanco y negro, todavía me gustó más y así la comparto.]

imagen.png

This is my participation for the Shadow Photo Contest Round 108. If you want to participate push the link: https://steemit.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-108-show-me-a-shadow-win-estm-and-sbi]
The photograph is my property as are paragraph separators.

[Esta es mi participación para el Shadow Photo Contest Round 108. Si desea participar, pulse el enlace: https://steemit.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-108-show-me-a-shadow-win-estm-and-sbi
La fotografía y los separadores de párrafos son de mi propiedad.]

imagen.png

THANKS FOR READING, UPVOTING AND COMMENTING

[GRACIAS POR LA LECTURA, VOTAR Y COMENTAR]

imagen.png

Sort:  

Excellent shadow shot! I love it in black and white.

I see a beautiful combination of silhouettes on this shot! Very nice picture :)

Thanks a lot for visiting!
Wlcome to my blog

Loading...

Congratulations @mllg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I love the play of shadows :)

Thanks for visiting. @seadbeady

Heeey, friend @mllg I really like so much your Shadow Photo. Is beautiful and I hope you get a very good award for this job. I am going to participate too. Thank you for the invitation

I would like to see you there, @librepensadora.
It ´s funny
Thanks for viviting

Interesante fotografía, @mllg

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

También puedes seguirnos en el discord de RadioSteemit

¡¡¡Canal de discord RadioSteemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65