Sort:  

Ok, I haven't heard much either, just a couple people saying their earnings were cut in half but they were saying that just based on their immediate posting results.
I agree about the tokens in the future.

I'm trying to remember to watch my earning numbers on Steemworld, but it really just isn't that important to me, I guess! I did set up my autovoter again because I don't see any other way to get good curation numbers. I can't sit watching for new posts all day!

I totally agree. I see detailed posts of people analyzing their earnings and then I feel bad because I never even look at the numbers! lol.

And in most cases I think we are both doing better than most of the number analyzers!

I'm sure that's true too. Many may have their priorities wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44