Sort:  

yes I'm holding too. Thanks thats great news.

.

21 x UPVOTES
Can't even get 0.01, must be miners votes

Bola, I will UPVOTES your next posts. Not this one

I'm a new follower, I love your blogs.

.

Great news im a holder. Nice post

Thank you @dobermansden, yes you made a good profit.

its a hidden gem that everyone knows now. You have some great info on whats happening.

Thanks, there is a few more great coins but there devs are no longer working on there projects.
Thanks @goodtime

great post, very good information.

.

great post @bola, just found out I made some money.

That's great news.... Thank you @saralee for reading my blog.

If the dev produces what he states this could surpass monero. great post @bola

I believe that as well but its all speculation right now.
Thanks @lighter for reading my blog.

Well thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80