You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily ShadowBot Stats - 10 June, 2019

in #shadowbot5 years ago

Hey you guys over at @shadowbot. Could you maybe fix Shadowbot so it works? I have been a member for more then a year with a shadowrank of 100+. Over the last few months shadowbot stopped working for me. A month ago I contacted @jonbit about me having been removed from the list of casters out of nowhere. Soon after my account was back in the list of casters, but now it is gone yet again? On previous shadowbot post I see that several other members are having the same problems...

Sort:  

Same thing happened to me. I mean my whole shadowbot account is somehow messed up. It's not showing my shadow rank, out of the casters list. I hope they fix it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84