ShadowBot needs your help! Have a testimonial? Share it for a chance for a huge up vote prize on your next post!

in #shadowbot7 years ago

After 6 months and right during the holiday season what better way to celebrate than asking for some testimonials?! If ShadowBot has helped you on steemit leave us a comment below! We will decide next week on a winner and get a BIG up vote for their next post they create!

Thank you everyone for being part of this great project, without each minnow, dolphin, and whale that is with us we would not be able to make this possible!

Sort:  

Dear Fellow Steemians, I have joined the @shadowbot community a few weeks after it started. (I even remember how did I get t know about it: I was scrolling over the new posts on steemit when I bumped into a post by @mrwalt talking about @shadowbot. I liked the idea, and joined immediately.)
By that time I was new to Steemit, I had app. 25-30 SP, so I was a very very small minnow. The system is built up in a very fair and reasonable way that it helps everybody grow. Look how much I could contribute so far and how much I contribution received from @shadowbot, as you see there is a huge gap - I received much more than I could give away:
Screen Shot 2017-12-22 at 7.52.01.png

Now I have 627 SP and I am still growing from the upvotes I receive everyday. Nowadays I maybe can contribute more than at the beginning, when my upvotes were useless... But I really would like to be a useful member of this community, because this is a COOL place to be!

So I truly admire the great work what the @shadowbot guys are doing, all the developments so far were fantastic, so it's good to be part of it!

Can you pease clarify, what is shadow rewards? @shadowbot?

Shadow Rewards are all the earnings generated for a Caster from the entire pool. This is a combination of the curation rewards that were generated as well as the votes on posts you author. We display them as an estimated payout using SBD, how you decide your rewards payout will determine how much Steem Power/SBD you actually get.

Just started and you have been a great help! I hope one day to return the favor

Happy Holidays to all fellow member of Shadowbot! For me a lot has changed in the last month.

Besides joining Steemit and rapidly learning about a whole new technological revolution I also joined Shadowbot in the hope to grow from plankton into a somewhat bigger sea creature.

And it was defintely worth it! I have been able to grow much faster than I would have done on my own and it not only motivated me to produce original and quality posts, it also kept me updated on my status and allowing me to learn from other members.

Keep up the good work, then so will I!

Thanks again for a the help so far!

Shadowbot helped me to gain a foothold in the steem community. The extra exposure I've received from using shadowbot has helped me to grow my blog and audience.

Shadowbot really helps me. It gives free upvotes for our post and for this it takes only 2% voting power. Thanks shadowbot.

@shadowbot has helped me to establish my feet in steemit. I literally started from nowhere, and being part of shadowbot helps me to get my posts upvoted and grow.

The journey has been amazing so far, and I love it. I joined shadowbot after hearing from @sanmi, so thanks to him as well. I think, he keeps telling everyone, to join.

Joining Shadowbot was the best thing i have done on steemit! It gave me time to learn the ropes while looking at the tools and stats and really grasping what SP,SBD,Steem is and how important it is to understand the steem system. Now we get an encrypted chat account to account conversations that NO one other than the two people can know what you're talking about is a MAJOR plus! This is all free to help us build our self up on steemit i just wanted to say Thank you Shadowbot and Shadow Casters and everyone who is apart of this awesome team! Keep up that good work!

Welcome back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66