First 31 comments below gets a 1+ Shadow Rank boost!

in #shadowbot6 years ago

Reply with something ShadowBot related below and the first 31 will get a Shadow Rank boost! Hint hint! Re-Steem this post and you might see an additional bonus later this week!

Sort:  

Looking forward to the shadowbook release

Shadowbot has work well for me so far.. Thanks

It seems I'm not late? ))

Been loving Shadowbot. Just boosted myself about the FVL!

Hello ShadowBot! ))

Thanks shadowbot ! I look forward to your new features

Getting a shadow rank boost is always a good thing.

Resteemed. Hey I followed you guys on whaleshare, when are you guys planning to start your services over there? @shadowbot

Nice I guess I am getting a Rank boost!!

14 months later... I still believe that @Shadowbot is the greatest that happen to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32