Daily ShadowBot Stats - 23 July, 2019

in #shadowbot5 years ago

Daily ShadowBot Stats

23 July, 2019

StatQty
New Casters Today0
Total Casters1,188
New Steem Power Today0
Total Steem Power253,291
Votes Cast Today9,968
Votes Cast Total10,353,242
New Posts Today80
Queued Posts690
Total Posts270,817
Total Casters Over FVL21
Fractional Voting Level (FVL)1,500
Shadow Divider (SD)7

New Casters Today

UsernameSteem Power

More Information

Sort:  

Thanks at last I am in ...

Awesome glad to hear!

I am not in Shadow Casters list. Please help me. I am not getting upvote nor going from my account.

Simply go to the login/signup page and use your private posting key to join!

I am member from since last year, but now i am not getting any vote. I have already login with my posting key still no any update.

When did you last login? I will take a look. The system as I see right now is detecting your Posting Key as invalid. If you have changed your password/keys that would explain the issue. Let us know.

I was receiving upvote of my last 4 days post. but from yesterday am not getting any upvote.

Your Private Posting key has been invalid since March, 2019. You need to login with your current valid Private Posting Key so the system can vote on your behalf. Your account was not providing votes back to the pool and thus was removed. If you would like to re-join simply login with your current Posting Key.

I have already done means login. you can see my last 4 days, I was getting upvote from the system but from yesterday not receiving any upvote.

3 hours ago since I inform you "I am not in Shadow Casters list. Please help me. I am not getting upvote nor going from my account."

Can you remove me too , I got the same error when I try to remove myself

hello,
I want to delete my account but i got error=1 in the url
and it still !!!

You have been removed.

@shadowbot, Can you remove me too??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64