You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily ShadowBot Stats - 14 July, 2018

in #shadowbot6 years ago

I seeeee...

Another thing I thought of. I use @ginabot and she notifies me in discord whenever I upvote something. That got me to thinking: if the system votes for a post that the caster doesn't think deserves it, is there a way to reconcile that? I haven't seen it in my own, but I imagine it's a possible issue to some users as we scale and grow.

Sort:  

Not something we are concerned with at the moment, wait for shadow book and see where we are moving.

Right on. How's shadowbook coming along?

Beta Preview is going to be launched in the next 2 weeks for anyone who wants to preview some of the features we have been working on. We are planning for a full launch in August.

Fuuuuuck yeah!!!! Do it boi!

I miss y'all in the box. How are things? Is @cryptoconnector alive?

We are all still there till @shadowchat is online inside @shadowbook which will house @shadowbot as well. You will see how it all merges together soon! We needed to get this upgrade out first.

It's got its own steem handle, so it has to be legit.

Go shadows, GO!

Yes we have them reserved since they will be sections of the overall @shadowbook system. ShadowBot is just the start. It is going to be absorbed as a feature of @shadowbook once we get things going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64