outside the circle

in #sh2 years ago

Posts by him and him

outside the circle

Peace and tranquility will be your strength

One of the blessings of the disease test that I learned, or in a more correct sense, I trained on, is calm and tranquility. I admit that many times when I was in full physical health, I was nervous and worried a lot because there were circumstances I went through in my life that were not easy and I was under a lot of pressure. But the strange and strange thing is that the opposite is true with me when I was at the beginning and in the middle of the test of the malignant disease, and now I am continuing on the treatment, the Lord clothed me with the robe of calm and tranquility.

I often ask myself, is this not you? If you weren't wearing the dress, this was the time in your home that was full of nervousness and filled with fear, anxiety and dread.

When one is under the pressure of difficult circumstances, the brain remains like a circus, with more movement and more showers. One is evading, degrading, planning and trying to find solutions and exits quickly in order to rest or get out of the alley in which he is located. And you ask people to the right and left of people to help you, and anxiety begins to control one, when all the solutions that are supposed to solve your problem will not work.

But about a test, the solution will always be in one place only.

Isaiah testifies about this in chapter 30:15, “For thus said the Lord God: “In return and in stillness you will be saved. In peace and tranquility shall be your strength."

Unfortunately, man always builds his brain and tries to straighten his muscles and relies on ideas and people to find solutions.

Isaiah continues sadly and says: “And you were not willing. And you said: ‘No, but on horses we will flee.’ Therefore you flee. And we will ride on swift horses. Therefore, your pursuers will hasten.” (16)

And I am in the circle of my problems and my worries, like the bartender, fainted, and my friend, and a thousand and a thousand in a closed circle, I wrap around myself, my self, my interest, my share and my confusion, and I sit a thousand and a thousand, like a bull of the bartender, wrapped, because it is used to wrapping, not standing, with its eyes covered and wrapped. In one narrow circle all day long and he turns you to sleep at night and gets up and rolls around in the same circle.

I imagine that if I entered the brain of the tor, I could find him dreaming that he was coming out of the circle and running and jumping like a deer, or he soared in the sky like an eagle, but he is tied and unable to get out of the circle and be freed from the yoke that is on his back.

Unfortunately, we choose to go around closed circles because we are focused on ourselves and the calamity that has befallen us. Our faith is weak or we have too much confidence, which makes us resort to people or to the structure of our brain more than our confidence in our God who created us and knows our thoughts and our personality more than anyone in the world.

He only has solutions to all our problems, and as Isaiah received the message from the Lord telling us, do not mount your brain and ride horses in order to escape, because problems will run away and the solution is that you go to the Lord because “by returning and stillness you will be saved. With calm and tranquility you will be your strength.”

And I am with the prophet Isaiah, praying for myself and praying for you that we go outside the circle of our closed and vicious problems because

The outside of the circle is calm
The outside of the circle is calm
Just outside the circle in it please
In the outside of the world, there is peace beyond reason
Right outside the circle, there is true joy
Libra of the circle has strength and intensity
Outside of the circle, there is aid
In the outside of the world, there is freedom from the yoke of fear, anxiety and heartbreak
The outside of the circle is astonishing

The Lord awaits us. We see his righteousness around the world, as Isaiah completes in the same witness and confirms, and says: “Therefore he waits for the Lord to be merciful to you. Therefore he rises to have mercy on you, because the Lord is a true God. Blessed are all those who wait for him.”(18)

What, O Lord, is your kindness, tenderness, and beauty. You are slowing down on us, and we are also waiting for you when we leave the circle with all our freedom to impress us with your innocence and mercy.

Believe me, we are wasting a beautiful time and many blessings. The Lord wants to shower us with it as long as we suffocate ourselves in our closed circles.

The Lord tells us, when trials and problems increase, stay away from me, come to me, because by returning and stillness you will be saved and find rest. Trust in me and in my ways, even if the world is misty and you do not see it in front of you. Tension and anxiety get tired, but with calm and tranquility, your strength and this strength is only mine.

This is an invitation that we communicate with the Lord and tell him and talk to him about all our troubles, and we remain patiently waiting because “those who wait for the Lord will renew their strength.”

An opportunity to live strong above our difficult circumstances. The Lord promised our hands strength, aid, and strength, if we went outside our circle and entered his circle.

Thank you, my Lord, because you have many outlets and exits. This is you. Death has exits and light in the midst of darkness. This is how you put an end to the sea, because you can do everything and nothing is difficult for you.

To you alone all glory and authority from now and forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59