You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SGT Report asks: Could Ethereum Go To $1,000

in #sgtreport7 years ago

I feel that bitcoin will end up being used for big transactions and ethereum will be used for everything else.
The Ethereum platform is endless in its capabilities.
If you can remember where the internet was in 1994, you can compare that to where ETH is, today.
$1000 ETH is just a stepping stone, imho... :)

Sort:  

I definitely believe $1,000 eth is inevitable, but i feel Ltc will be the transaction tool of the future.

Disagree somewhat. Etherium to be used for contracts. Some other crypto to be used for day to day transactions. How is this stuff going to be taxed?

Yes... I guess I was just seeing that everything we do, all of our transactions would be handled with smart contracts...
And, the more I learn about coins like Dash, XRP & Zcash, just to name a few, the more my thinking is evolving on "how things are going to be"...
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46