#21 Design - Steemit's Got Talent Season 1 Winner & Welcoming SEASON 2!!!

in #sgt7 years ago

SGTblue.jpeg

First Things First


I wanna thank @bambam808 for actually having me involve in @steemitgottalent Season 1! This is a HUGE HUGE Competition throughout Steemit and SEASON 1 was very successful. I could see many talents coming forth and I definitely can't wait for Season 2 because I know that we at SGT has just scratched the surface of what the real potential every Steemian has to offer! It is my privilege to help make SGT Season 1 a little more visual with the videos and several banners that I created so that YOU ALL can enjoy it as well. Overall, this opportunity is amazing and I'm happy that you all are happy.

Hence, here is my thanks to all who've supported and fought through this competition thus far.

The Final & Closing SGT Season 1 Video


Congratulations to the WINNER, @dreamrafa once again and to all who've made it till the end.

Amazing Talents

  1. @acromott
  2. @quinneaker
  3. @leelektrik
  4. @karensuestudios
  5. @himshweta (Runner-up)
  6. @vidafitnessfeliz

Watch the winning entry for @steemitgottalent Season 1 here!
https://steemit.com/sgt/@steemitgottalent/step-aside-the-champ-is-here-official-update-steemits-got-talent-season-1-sgt-eliminations-finals-are-over-winner-announced


It is also my privilege to announce/present to you all

Steemit's Got Talent Season 2 Teaser


Excited yet?! Season 2 will be much greater in talents & definitely the pool of rewards!!! Week 1 has just been announced here!
https://steemit.com/sgt/@steemitgottalent/official-update-steemits-got-talent-season-2-official-complete-ruleset-open-qualifiers-are-back-increased-the-prizes-valuable

All in all, I really hope you all will enjoy this journey with me. I will do my best to provide and give you the best of season 2! :)


Thank You

If you like what I do, don't forget to check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.

Sort:  

Nice!

Thank you for the support!

Wow, your work is always so amazing man! I love how creative you are, and I wish I could be as visually creative as you are. Alas, I am but a mere wordsmith. :P

I wish I could sing as good as you :)

ahhhhh thank you so much for your kind words!! I really appreciate it :D

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

just found this today. curious what the girl had to say, so i found it and it was very good. think it would be nice to provide links to the videos used. thanks. I include the one i was looking for.

https://steemit.com/sgt/@himshweta/who-are-you-an-original-poetry-video-inside

Was thinking should I provide the links to the videos, but i figured they're all in the season 1 link post up there or go to @steemitgottalent blog and view their previous posts. So just go through a little hassle and find them if it's not too hard :P

true, and i did find it, but it was bit of work to do, and not obvious.

thanks for the response, i'll check out the blog.

Haha, that way u can see and follow @steemitgottalent also. :D Thanks!

Thank you for the shout out to @leelektrik @zord189 - much appreciated - well done with your videos

Awesome video editing my yellow friend.

I would enter the contest but I am not good like the people in the video. I am a newby guitar player with semi good writing.

It will take another 2 years till I become really good at guitar playing and writing.

Sup bro! :D Practice makes perfect!!!

Well it is frustrating mate.

It makes me want to throw down midgets from boats.

Excellent event brought pretty good to this great community of steemit, the videos I liked a lot, in fact it feels like it was the macro event of got talent of television. I loved :)
Greetings!!

It is awesome!!! do check out @steemitgottalent. :)

This post has received a 54.55 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @zord189.

awww love this! :) heheh the competition was so much fun!

Thanks! Glad you were part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72