😄 Steemits Got Talent EMILINATIONS Entry Season 1 Round 1 (TRAINING HAPPY VIDEO INSIDE)🕺

in #sgt7 years ago

Today is an extraordinary day because it's time to enter in Steemit's Got talent is my second participation that I do to demonstrate my workout aerobics skills I use to keep my heart, so I need your help for Steemits Go talent Championship for it you click on this link and upload a comment on my BLOCK

Decide to make a fun dance video to train outdoors with full body my passion is fitness and this is the routines I use to practice so I invite you to follow me and flow to the rhythm of Happy Heart in @vidafitnessfeliz

Gracias @stemitgottalent For making the talent shine in got TALETNT

snap (2).jpg

Sort:  

This was funny and entertaining. I liked your video editing as well.

gracias @geekgirl

You made a mistake of getting rando upvote. Do rando upvote after 12 hours of your post. Give curators to discover your content. If it gets higher than $1 you lose your chance. Good luck.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $71.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cool dude! very funny!

Hi @vidafitnessfeliz, I love your submission. I would like to use your video as part of a compilation for SGT's Elimination opening video. Would that be okay for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88