Steemits Got Talent Season 2 Week #5 My pencil drawing LAST JEDI

in #sgt7 years ago

Hello my dear art fans,

As you know nowadays new STAR WARS film is running in CINEMA, it brings many of fans into their childhood and makes us remember the time when first film was on cinema screen. Time goes but new generation of STAR WARS fans are their and that is great that there is still a common topic when children and parents can discuss their common interests and their impression about the film.

What I like most this time this is Luke Skywalker character and of course his appearance that include in itself all previous characters of jedi such as Obi Wan Kenobi and Yoda their wisdom and power. Therefore I have few projects for my X-mas and NY holidays, few pictures that I plan to do and share with you.

Now the first one; Luke Skywalker, I used pencils different grades: HB, 2H and 4H, also for background colour pastel pencils, just to bring a bit of color in hte drawing.

a1DSC01006.jpg

Here are few steps of drawing:

DSC00999.jpg

This one is my favorite, I was so impressed how the graphite coverage makes its effect when the drawing is very slightly covered with it. It already gave me an idea of another project that I will try after my STAR WARS drawings

DSC01002.jpg

And of course the final ones:

DSC01004.jpg

Of course I forgot to sign it therefore one more with my name and date:

DSC01007.jpg

Thank you very much for your visit and I really appreciate you for viewing my post :)

Sort:  

Sehr schöne Arbeit!!!
🙂🙂🙂

Dankeschön Frank :-)

Very nice, upvote

Thank you!

NICE Star Wars POST

Thank you for viewing my post!

Thank you for sharing a post that attracts friends.

Great expression of questioning contemplation :) .. Superb details as always :)

Thank you, I really enjoyed my drawing, may be also because I am on holiday therefore, can really concentrate of my favorite thing, my hobby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58