Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 1 Week 7 - VR Athlete Mixed Reality boxing challenge

in #sgt7 years ago

Hello, my first post on Steemit platform, I'm jumping directly to the deep end.

I work full-time with Virtual/Mixed Reality and I focus in physical fitness, because of my unique approach I've been dubbed the World's first VR Athlete.

I'm entering the contest with a boxing video. My heart rate is monitored visibly most of the time and in majority of the fights I used a resistance exoskeleton suit to make it harder for me, a bit like fighting in higher gravity. I'm an experienced competitive fighter and army officer turned VR Athlete :)

This is a compilation from Assembly Summer 2017 event held in Helsinki, Finland. I fought over 25 MR fights live and burnt ~9300kcal and reaching 185bpm+ heart rate numerous times doing so. :)

The VR Athlete gimmick is much more than just this, physically challenging VR gaming has been my dream since forever.

I don't know one single person from Steemit yet, hopefully I make a couple of friends through this.
Looking forward to hear your feedback and thoughts, thank you for your interest. :>

inet1.jpg
nimetön4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27