You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉STEEMITS GOT TALENT🎉 Official news and updates! SGT S2 Week#1 is DECIDED! Come take a look at the WINNERS! and a shoutout to ALL ENTRANTS!

in #sgt7 years ago

Oh man, thank you guys so much!!! I really appreciate all the support I got this week, and I'm so glad that I took a chance and entered into this contest! I seriously cannot thank all my supporters enough, I never would have won without you guys voting for me, so I truly appreciate that you thought I was good enough to vote for!

Here is my openledger/bts account:
rodeo670

If anyone is interested in continuing to hear me sing, I've recently started a new series on Steemit called #KaoticCarolling, and I will be posting videos of me singing every day. I hope you check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72