You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL UPDATE!!🌠Steemits Got Talent Season 2 Week #1 HAS OFFICIALLY BEGUN!!! Increased the PRIZES! Come enter and WIN!

in #sgt6 years ago

KAOZsgtseason2week1coverphoto.jpg

Here is my entry for this week. This is my first time ever trying this Steemit's Got Talent thing. Sorry if I don't sound the best, it's a very emotional time for me right now but I hope that I still managed to perform the song in a way that will make my mom proud.

You can read more about my relationship with my Chamorro mother in my post here.

Sort:  

Beautifully done brother. I feel your emotion deep in my feels. Rest In Paradise mama ❤️

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your support! :)

Beautiful tribute!

Thank you so much @staceyjean! :D

Botty hug :]

Thank you botty!! :D

Good luck my friend.

Thank you so much!! I really appreciate your support! :)

Thank you so much for your support!! :D

It's beautiful buddy... I know she's smiling at you somewhere!

I really appreciate your support so much man!! Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76