Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #5

in #sgt6 years ago (edited)

Yo, It's REDD UTOPIA!

So I'm a producer, but because of how underrated producers are today, I had to do more (Guitar/Piano/Editing/Visuals/Self-Promotion...).

Firstly, here's my submission #1:

I produced the music, wrote the lyrics, and got a friend to sing over the track, which I then mixed and cleaned up.
Of course, I made the visual effects that I posted above, done through Photoshop and After Effects.

Secondly, here's my submission #2:

This one was fully produced by myself, at the exception of a Sample taken from Chet Baker's "Almost Blue" (Whenever I sample, I give credits in the description or even in the title, if it impacted the track that much).

I hope that's good enough for a submission, and hope you guys get to enjoy my work!

Have a Great Day!
Redd Utopia

Sort:  

Very nice and smooth 😎

Thanks a lot man 🔥😎

Congratulations @reddutopia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36