Steemits Got Talent, Season 1 Week 10 First Entry: Climbing a 20 Foot Wet Rope Into a Tree To Jump Into A Spring Fed Lake!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!



We went on a really nice family adventure to a spring fed oasis paradise, in an area which would otherwise be cactus and rock dry lands. 

I have a few really nice posts I am working on from this magical trip. Here is my first entry into this weeks Steemit Got Talent Contest!



This was really fun, I love climbing, jumping and swimming. This is perfect sustainable fun in my mind! No need for electricity, machines, money or anything unnatural. This really is just about as sustainable as fun gets!

I was the only one who accomplished this feet out of over 400 people 200 of which were males during the weekend. Climbing a swinging wet rope 20 feet in the air requires a lot of strength, endurance and agility. Getting into the tree all wet and actually jumping through the branches requires a bit of bravery as fear of heights is a built in natural mechanism. 


Please consider uprooting this post but also the official entry in the Steemits Got Talent Official Contest Page Here!


As I said I have some really nice posts from this adventure in paradise and an even more awesome Steemits Got Talent Entrys as well!

Also be sure to check out my daughters Tales Entry this week @qiqi-power as considering she is only 6 years old her entry is far more impressive!

"Steemits Got Talent Season 1 Week 10: QiQi 6 Years Old Jumps Off A 20 Foot Cliff Into The Lake!"



As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemOn!


Sort:  

Epic!!

LIFE!

Go daddy!!!

Love you QiQi!!!

Lol, superb climb and jump!

Bow*

Why thank you kind sir~*~

If you liked this post please consider voting for my entry in the official contest post here!

https://steemit.com/sgt/@steemitgottalent/official-update-steemits-got-talent-season-1-week-10-has-begun-increased-the-prizes-theres-only-1-slot-left-for-sgt-eliminations

You can also vote for @qiqi-power who is far more deserving!

Gratitude~*~

Wonderful post.i resteemd

Thanks!

Amazingly awesome!! That looks super fun!!! <3

Oh its like your best wet dreams ;-)>

Great climbing skills!!!

Thanks!

Good photos, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86