Steemit's Got Talent Season 2 Week 4 Entry 1: Rope Swing Off A Rock Into A Spring Fed Lake With 6 Year Old QiQi In Arm

in #sgt7 years ago

I like to support quality community building projects and feel this is one of them.  This contest is also quite a bit of fun and I have not participated in it much in a long while because I have had many matters of importance requiring my focus. However now I have more available time and am going to get in at least one entry this week!



I know this photo kinda sucks....Apologies for that, its a video screen shot... but the video is awesome!


QiQi and I had a really great time at this spring fed lake and she entered in this contest a video of her doing the rope swing by her self.  It was actually very difficult to hold her while doing this because of the impact of gravity holding the extra 30lbs of weight while trying to hold onto the wet rope and my own weight at the same time. Or maybe I am just getting old.....

Either way I hope you enjoy this video!


As you will see in this video I am wearing one of my hand made SteemCaps as I always do to promote the revolutionary potential of Steem and the brand.



If you would like to vote for me in this contest or check out the other entries you can do so here! 

Also be sure to check out @qiqi-power two entries to the contest this week!



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!




Sort:  

So much fun!

The rope swing jump is great, but more impressive/"talented" is the epic parenting!!

wow nice video.

Thank you, fun times!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wonderfull. ... video.. i never seen before.

Looks like a blast!

Wow very funny. Really good.

ur reputation is funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68