Steemit's Got Talent Season 2 Week 4 Entry 2: Cliff Jumping Double Video Entry!

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

I like to support quality community building projects and feel this is one of them.  This contest is also quite a bit of fun and I have not participated in it much in a long while because I have had many matters of importance requiring my focus. However now I have more available time and am going to get in at least one entry this week!



Per the rules of this contest I am allowed to submit one of the two entries as an already published video so I am using this from last summer as an entry. Here I am jumping off a 20 foot cliff with a friend and doing some cool moves. 

It may look easy but heights for any untrained being is difficult to pull the trigger and flying through the air is difficult to keep composure. 


Also be sure to check out @qiqi-power enters to this contest as she is FAR more deserving than I.  she entered in this contest with two entries this week which are def worth check!

I hope you enjoy this video!


As you will see in this video I am wearing one of my hand made SteemCaps as I always do to promote the revolutionary potential of Steem and the brand.



HERE IS THE SECOND VIDEO AS A BONUS!!!!



If you would like to vote for me in this contest or check out the other entries you can do so here! 

Also be sure to check out @qiqi-power two entries to the contest this week!



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!




Sort:  

Awesome videos, looks like you had lots of fun!
The best part was the little rainbow right when you jumped in.

Good eye Brother!

Your the only one who has mentioned that so far. Not surprising as your attention to detail is quite refined!

Great to see you, think of you and your crew often. Commented on a bunch of ur posts last week, but they were older posts as I have been to busy to check in on all the posts in the last month so you probably didn't seem em.

Wishing you all continued success and fabulous times!

Thank you! It was great to connect at Steemfest.
Yes I must've missed your previous comments, we're very busy with appics as well and I didn't have much time to check on Steemit.
Hope you had a great Christmas, best wishes to everyone.

Greetings from Mauritius!

Oh nice your in Mauritius!

You there for the holidays with family?

We had a very nice sustainable Christmas here in The GOE. Abundance, freedom and love!

Yes I am sure your busy generally and especially now with all thats going on with Appics.
You had mentioned that one photo I showed you "saving it for Appics" not sure if you were joking or serious but as I offered I would be happy to help you if there is a way you feel comfortable/good about. Just let me know.

Wishing you all the best.

Bless~*~

Epic!!!

Epic fun!

In the @quinneaker style! Great pose straight to the water!

Styling fun!

As you always do, @quinneaker!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Awesome!

;-)>

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

blog that you make very nice beautiful and neat please upvoteme because 1 upvote is very valuable for me .. your blog is very good .. umpteen😁

This is a pretty spammy comment and likely to get you flagged not upvoted.

Love the videos. What a beautiful place. Where is that?
Nice dive @quinneaker

Thanks!

This is at lake whitney in Texas.

Nice info....thank you for sharing @quinneaker

Your welcome, thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79