Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #6. My entry. step-by-step inside.

in #sgt6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, dear friends and guests of my blog!
Today, January 1, morning, all the people in the house are still asleep.
And only this little one looks at me and waits for me to play with him.
And I drawing it))) This is my gift for the New Year. Today we will think how to call it!))) Do you have any idea how to call this kitty?
Scan_0004.jpg

Всем привет, дорогие друзья и гости моего блога!
Сегодня 1 января, утро, все люди в доме еще спят.
И только вот этот малыш смотрит на меня и ждет, когда я с ним буду играть.
А я его рисую))) Это мой подарок на Новый Год. Сегодня будем думать, как его назвать!)))

and the process review:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

Scan_0004.jpg

Scan_0005.jpg

Thanks @STEEMITGOTTALENT for this contest and @ADSACTLY for always supporting !
I wish you all Happy Holidays!

Sort:  

Such a Cute Kitty

and Lovely Eyes

You can call it "Curious kitty" she's full of curiosity and wants to know everything, I can see it in her eyes.

Oh thanks! A good option, there is something curious in, you are right. But it seems to me a little long name.

Sus ojos me miran, brillan de verdad, eres mágica @prostosun.

I like how you turn a simple drawing into a nice one. As an artist, I also try to learn from others. Thank you for this one.

I hope you have a great year ahead! <3

-Gail

thank you! I am glad you like it!

I always do. Keep inspired in sharing your works to us all.

Дрyзья, а дaвaйте в поддeржкy вырaзим дружнo наше отношение к этому пoсту...

👍

good article

thanks a lot!

I am glad you like it!

мне нравится

спасибо, я очень рада!

thank you my friend!

great post

thank you my friend!

great article

thank you a lot!

поддержал

спасибо за поддержку)

огонь

Cool! Upvote

upvote this!

thank you for your support!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prostosun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thank you for your support!

The kitten looks so adorable. I like the colour of the paper you used. It really expresses the details of the white colour you used to draw it's fur. The photos of the steps you took are amazing. I really hope to see more from you. STEEM ON mate!!

thank you!
You can see my previouse work, they mostly all with step-by-step views!

Imma go check those right now. ☺️

aww, Its soooo cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54