You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemits Got Talent Entry SEASON 2 Week 1": The Playfulness of Improvised Bellydancing and Drumming, a duo with Lynette Harper and @eric-boucher

in #sgt7 years ago

Good performance, congratulations!
Upvoted and resteemed. Do you want to know why? Visit @pf-coin.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for the very kind words, the upvote and, of course, the resteem! Though I would love to know why, I equally know how unsafe it is to click on links... So, I won't and thus I make sure that "curiosity won't kill the cat" this time around... ;)

Namaste :)

You will not have any problem clicking the link, it will only take you to my blog on steemit. :-)
Thank you for your support, appreciated.
Namaste.

I did go and visited the page and realized it then. Thanks! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66