You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: TALENT TALK COMMUNITY PODCAST! Stats on the week, Guests and MORE! OPEN SLOTS AVAILABLE!

in #sgt7 years ago

Upvoted and followed - very excited about this - just one question - as I manage a few artists, can I submit material from them or do they have to put up their own posts @bambam808 ? Great idea

Sort:  

Ideally, they would come on and discuss their own projects etc, but If you are their "manager" we can definitely discuss you coming on and supporting one artist at a time. Do you have discord?

Yes, I joined discord but I'm afraid I was completely lost. Need to do some tutorials on it when I find the time. So, may I have your permission to enter with one of my artists today? May I submit two of their items? Thank you

We should discuss in discord as soon as possible. And are you meaning for the podcast? because thats what this post is about. Sounds like you could be meaning the STEEMITS GOT TALENT contest itself.

Yes, sorry for the misunderstanding I am meaning Steemits Got Talent contest @bambam808

Please get in contact with me via DISCORD! Would love to check out your talent artist etc

I'm really going to give this Discord a try. In the meantime check out @edenmichelle @leelektrik @owenkay @danshaw @shaewebbmusic and soon @lizzvox will be joining us when she gets accepted onto Steemit

Hi @bambam808 - I posted on your Steemit Got Talent post asking if the entries have to go on your article or if its good enough to have them tagged sgt on a blog.

I've managed to message you on Discord - not sure if I've got it right. When will you be on there so that we can chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30