You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemits Got Talent Entry1 Week#4: Altitudes (Jason Becker Guitar Cover by @dreamrafa)

in #sgt7 years ago

Extremely well done! I wish I had a talent to share for this contest, but I don't have a lick of musical talent in my body. waah wahh.

Best of luck in the ongoing challenge!

Sort:  

Thanks man!... Actually this contest you can use any talent, not just musical!, could be sport, or playing a videogame, whatever is welcomed!... :D

Coming from the SGT community as the founder, it is completely open to any talent. Think outside the box! We here at SGT HQ look forward to your entry! :)

Yeah!, exactly what i told him... Just be creative, everyone have a talent! :D

Thank you for the encouragement. I might could put together a video of Pratt falls, or my son beating me up as comedy or something. Haha

I'll take a look, now you have me intriqued. I admittedly skipped over the entry details assuming it was not something i would be able to enter...

You Cannn DOOO ITTT! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30