You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Steemits Got Talent🌠 Season 1 Week#4 has BEGUN!! Dont miss YOUR chance to WIN and QUALIFY for 💀SGT: Eliminations💀! The💰PRIZES!💰 just get better and BETTER! Week#3 Shoutouts!

in #sgt7 years ago

Okay. So I commented on a SGT submission and @bambam808 gave me grief when I said I had nothing to enter. So I felt compelled to find SOMETHING.

I don't want to be a Star, but my son does. So he agreed to do a song for you all. This is his rendition of the opening from the musical Hamilton. He knows the entire show by heart

https://steemit.com/sgt/@mikepm74/steemits-got-talent-entry-1-week-4-mini-hamilton

Sort:  

I wouldnt say grief! :) I would say urged you out of your comfort zone to achieve greatness! lol Glad to see your entry my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52