Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #6. My entry.Oil Painting

in #sgt7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,
This is my first entry for the contest this week. I want to show you my oil painting “Written in the stars”. In this painting I wanted to reflect the power of Lady Luck that rules our daily life. I use Latin inscriptions on the top of the painting - Homo semper aliud, fortuna aliud cogitate – (It always happens that a person has one thing in mind, and luck has something else in mind). Our life is like game of cards in which Fortune deals the deck.

Written on the Stars rgb3.jpg

Written on the Stars rgb4.jpg

Written on the Stars rgb2.jpg

Written on the Stars rgb5.jpg

Written on the Stars rgb6.jpg

Thanks to @bambam808 for this contest.

I wish you all Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Interesting information. Thanks!

Beautiful artwork! Very nice. 👍🏼😎

Thank you very much. I worked a lot on this painting .

I can see that you put a lot of work into your painting. It was well worth your effort. It is an outstanding work of art. ☆☆☆☆☆ 👍🏼😀

I glad you see all the work I put in this painting, not very many people do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47