Steemits Got Talent Entry WEEK#2

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Steemits Got Talent Entry WEEK#2

One of the things I really enjoy doing is making music videos. I have been involved in many aspects of this art from producing, directing, videographing and acting.

Screenshot 2017-08-08 23.42.48.png

I have also made several lyric videos and this is one of my favourites so I thought I'd enter into the Steemits Got Talent competition #2 with this song by @edenmichelle and @ghapi (the singing drummer).

Screenshot 2017-08-08 23.43.36.png

It was a lot of fun and took quite a bit of time to get the effects that I created. The song is also very catchy and was interesting to work with.

What a great initiative of @bambam808 to introduce this competition as there are many people on Steemit with talents needing a platform on which to be seen and discovered.

Screenshot 2017-08-08 23.44.00.png

Screenshot 2017-08-08 23.44.17.png

Thank you to all the sponsors @jphenderson, @officialfuzzy ,@fuzzyvest , and the entire whaleshares community
@virtualgrowth @mckenziegary/ @ftgu @giftedgaia

Congratulations to the 1st, 2nd and 3rd places for their success in Steemits Got Talent #1 @acromott for her acroyoga @quinneaker for his how-to- start-a- fire-in- a-rocket- stove @brandybb for the painting and wall logo

If you would like to vote for me in the contest, please check out STEEMITS GOT TALENT Week# 2 and upvote my story in the comment section

Sort:  

Awesome song and the lyric video is great.

Thanks my brother! @deimus

Nice Lee. I love you Lyric Videos.

@shaewebbmusic I think you subconsciously just told me you love me there instead of my lyric videos ;)

Well done @leelektrik! This lyric video is awesome, brother. Always do an incredible job with these. :)

@owenkay has Christine spoken to you yet about writing a Steem rap? I'm gonna send you a beat to write lyrics to

Yes, she did. I'll get to work as soon as I get the beat.

Absolutely Awesome!! :)) video, tune everything! congrats guys! keep up the great work!

Everyday's my Birthday is one of my favourite songs and the lyric video is really superb. You definitely have my vote on this one @leelektrik

@pandamama for goodness sake have a piece of cake!

Oh my - what I'd do for a piece of cake now

Soooo gooooooooooooood!! <3 nice work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69