Steemits Got Talent Entry WEEK#2

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Steemits Got Talent Entry WEEK#2

My second entry

This is my second entry in the Steemits Got Talent (sgt)

The music was co-written by myself @leelektrik with @edenmichelle who did the production and the lyrics were written by @owenkay.

I also do the backing vocals on the song. The song comes off the album - Milestone of @owenkay, a young
highly talented rapper who is brilliant at writing lyrics and poetry.

Here is the lyric video:

Thank you to all the sponsors @bambam808 @jphenderson, @officialfuzzy ,@fuzzyvest , and the entire whaleshares community
@virtualgrowth @mckenziegary/ @ftgu @giftedgaia

Congratulations to the 1st, 2nd and 3rd places for their success in Steemits Got Talent #1 @acromott for her acroyoga @quinneaker for his how-to- start-a- fire-in- a-rocket- stove @brandybb for the painting and wall logo

If you would like to vote for me in the contest, please check out STEEMITS GOT TALENT Week# 2 and upvote my story in the comment section

Sort:  

Ah, this is awesome! My track. :) but incredible video, brother @leelektrik.

That was SICK! srry for low upvote, my power is down at the moment! 100% for me! next one will be bigger, promise! content like this needs promoting! well done team!

Thanks @starkerz - really appreciate the comment and upvote

Thanks Matt appreciate it! :D

Really good lyrics video and I really dig the track too.

Thanks @deimus..

Awesome track man! Followed you

Thanks @drewley - appreciate it - have also followed you

Congratulations @leelektrik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love this song and love the lyric video. You have my vote @leelektrik

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31